Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, November 27 2021 23 Kislev 5782